Posted in Cute, Social Media, The things I like to do.

Dog Memes.

I have noticed that a day does not go by without an argument with someone. I don’t know whether it’s because I’ve become more quarrelsome, or because my friends have become more passionate about politics.

A year ago, me stating a political opinion would have gathered rolled eyes and yawns; today, there is always a counter opinion.

I must say, I quite enjoy this development. I am always in need of a fresher, broader perspective and it’s always welcome from a friend. However, arguments about religion and politics always leave me stressed out and in need of decompression.

That is probably why I have taken to collecting dog memes on my phone. They always brighten up my day and I hope they will yours too.

 

 

 

FB_IMG_1498758470930

 

 

 

FB_IMG_1498758518470

 

 

 

FB_IMG_1498758526947

 

 

 

FB_IMG_1498758509652

 

 

Have you noticed an increase in argumentative-ness lately?

Author:

Appreciator of all things beautiful. Procrastinator At Large. Lover of animals. 23. Simultaneously too young and too old for her age.

Leave a Reply

