Posted in Cartoons, Comic Strip Saturday, Food, Humour

Comic Strip Saturday: Healthy Fruits

Since I’ve been studying so much, I’ve not really been focussing on being healthy. The stereotypes of college students subsisting on ramen and coffee ring painfully true for this poor semi – doctor. This has opened the floodgates of well-intentioned friends and relatives giving me unsolicited advice on eating healthier and exercising more and generally being “healthier” (read: ‘thinner’).

I’ve exhausted all my sarcasm and patience trying to explain to them exactly how much I don’t care for their advice, so I will now turn to my favourite cartoon cat.

 

ga160808

I’ve posted about my love of food and laziness many times before, but for the real king of food and laziness, you should go here.

Happy Saturday!

Author:

Appreciator of all things beautiful. Procrastinator At Large. Lover of animals. 23. Simultaneously too young and too old for her age.

2 thoughts on “Comic Strip Saturday: Healthy Fruits

Leave a Reply

