Posted in Cartoons, Comic Strip Saturday, Humour

Comic Strip Saturday: Dentists

I had a dentist’s appointment this Tuesday. Suffice to say, it was not pleasant. I’ve seen my fair share of accidents and amputations and serious surgeries in the hospital, but there’s something about allowing someone else to pull and jab at your gums that just shakes you up.

Also, that drill? *brrrr*

When I was previously faced by an unpleasant situation, Foxtrot showed me the way. So, naturally, I turned to it again.

FoxTrot Classic - ft160717comb_hs.tif
Tb be fair, sibling rivalry is very real.

Happy Saturday!

 

Author:

Appreciator of all things beautiful. Procrastinator At Large. Lover of animals. 23. Simultaneously too young and too old for her age.

Leave a Reply

