Posted in Books, Cartoons, Humour, Kota., Me and moi, Music

Sometimes comics know exactly what I’m thinking.

Foxtrot is a beautiful example of this.
I have a really horrible test coming up, and as you can see from my last post, the dream and the reality don’t match up. I’m used to listening to music when I’m studying, but when ‘The Time Of My Life’ started playing, I knew it had to stop. Apparently Peter has similar problems.

image

Author:

Appreciator of all things beautiful. Procrastinator At Large. Lover of animals. 23. Simultaneously too young and too old for her age.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes comics know exactly what I’m thinking.

Leave a Reply

