Posted in Food, Humour, Life, Me and moi

5 things I do which my brain definitely doesn’t approve of.

DISCLAIMER: I am not exactly proud of these things. In fact, I can’t believe my joy in blogging is making me announce these things to the whole wide world.
image

1.) Keep the most delicious thing in my larder for days and days without touching it, and just look at it from time to time and smile.
2.) Decide not to go crazy over the weekend, and then convince myself that I get an extra day off because I didn’t do anything too fun over the weekend (which is actually totally false).
3.) Try very hard not to think about pizza, and then suddenly get up and buy a bag of chips from the store, because, yeah, the walk is totally going to make up for the calories.
4.) Get harmlessly jealous of every pretty, tall, fit girl I see because apparently my lack of height, fitness, and beauty is because I’m not born with it and they are and THEY REMAIN THIN AFTER EATING SO MUCH AND- you get the point.
5.) Comfort myself with this pic.

image

I’m done.

Author:

Appreciator of all things beautiful. Procrastinator At Large. Lover of animals. 23. Simultaneously too young and too old for her age.

One thought on “5 things I do which my brain definitely doesn’t approve of.

Leave a Reply

